Talking Together: SBA Loan Application Details

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EDT)

Please join us on Wednesday, April 15th at 12:00 pm for our weekly 1-hour presentation and conversation.

There are two Federal Loan programs that Nonprofits can apply for right now: COVID-19 Economic Injury Disaster Loan (EIDL) and the The Paycheck Protection Program (PPP).

Read all about these programs in our latest blog!

We will discuss and provide assistance about the application process.  More details coming soon.

We encourage you to be in front of your computer for this presentation. We will also utilize the chat box feature to help facilitate the conversation.

Attendees (112)

Laura Allen

Executive Director

Children's Cancer Partners of the Carolinas

Nancy Appel

Coastal Conservation League

Cassie Barber

Early Childhood Advisory Council Program Manager

South Carolina First Steps

Kim Barnett

Operations Director

Middle Tyger Community Center

Sue Berkowitz


SC Appleseed Legal Justice Center

Tatjana Beylotte

Executive Director

Charleston Jazz

Kathryn Boucher

Executive Director

Spartanburg Philharmonic

Jennifer Bozard

Chief Operating Officer

One80 Place

Adam Brown

Finance Manager

Family Connection of SC

Tara L. Burgess

Director, Finance & Grants

Children's Attention Home

Molly Chappell-McPhail

Director of Advocacy and Expansion


Larry Collett

Consultant | Trainer | Facilitator

Charleston Leaders

Debbie Cooper

Director of Community Impact

Community Foundation of Greenville

Delores Dacosta

Executive Director

SC Commission for Minority Affairs

Jennifer Derryberry


CommunityWorks Carolina

Susan DeVenny


J. Marion Sims Foundation

Brenda Dooley

Hilton Head Regional Habitat for Humanity

Amy Ellisor

Executive Director

Camp Discovery

Winn Fitzgerald

Executive Vice President

Lions Vision Services

Molly Fortune

Executive Director

Newberry Opera House

Latorrie Geer

Chief Executive Officer

CommunityWorks Carolina

Malcolm Gordge


Camp Discovery

David Green

Director of IT and Fundraising

Osprey Village Inc.

Rachal Hatton

Executive Director

South Carolina Respite Coalition

Larry Hembree Hembree

Executive DIrector

Columbia Children's Theatre

Sandee Hensley

Founder and Director/Head of School

Jubilee Academy

Tamara Herring

Executive Director

Morris Center for Lowcountry Heritage

Dean Hybl

Executive Director

Ten at the Top

Shannon Johnson

Executive Director

SC Gastroenterology Assoc. Foundation

David Laird

Serve & Connect

Janie Lauve

Interim Director

Carolina Wildlife Center

Derek Lewis

Executive Director

Greenville First Steps

Francesca Lobban

Heart Rhythm Organization

Arrhythmia Alliance

Paula Marion

Chief Financial Officer

Drayton Hall Preservation Trust

Pete Mazzaroni

Executive Director

Marion County Healthcare Foundation

Stacy McCloghry

Director of Business Operations

Governor's School for Science and Math Foundation

Dana McConnell

Executive Director

Center for Developmental Services

Madeleine McGee


Together SC

Cecilia Meggs

Executive Director

Lighthouse Ministries

Kimberly Melick

Director Of Operations

Children's Cancer Partners of the Carolinas

Donna V.S. Ortega

Community Investment Officer

J. Marion Sims Foundation

Emily Parrish

Executive Director

Children's Attention Home

Kevin Patten

Vice President for Finance & Administration

Central Carolina Community Foundation

Mindy Popovich


United Way of Sumter, Clarendon & Lee Counties

Catherine Puckett

Program Director

Nonprofit Alliance

Angela Rodriguez

Executive Director

SC Spinal Cord Injury Association

Cindi Rourk


Charleston LDC

Catherine Schumacher


Public Education Partners

Cara Senterfeit

Executive Director

Beginnings SC

Lucy Spears

Executive Director

Susan G. Komen Lowcountry

Norma Jean Suarez

Executive Director

Unity Health on Main

Najmah Thomas

Assistant Professor

University of South Carolina

Julie Trott

Executive Director

Habitat for Humanity of Kershaw County

Natalia Valenzuela Swanson

Program Director, Healthy Eating & Active Learning

Mary Black Foundation

Tim Veeck


Habitat for Humanity of York County

Centuria Watson

Executive Director

Chester County First Steps

Trentsie Williams

Business Manager

Meg's House

Jordan Wolfe

Hub City Farmers' Market

Jonathan Wright

Executive Director

Bridges for End-of-Life

Katie Zimmerman

Executive Director

Charleston Moves

52 Other Registered Attendees