Together SC Past Board Chairs Lunch

It's been twenty-three years since Mac Bennett and 45 founding members started building our statewide network of nonprofit leaders and their Allies. 

Nonprofits don't succeed without strong, engaged, visionary board chairs. Together SC is no exception. 

We invite Together SC past board chairs to join us for lunch and the sharing of our 2020 Strategic Plan. 

Attendees (20)

Madeleine McGee


Together SC

Jill Bramblett

Executive Director

McLeod Health Foundation

Forrest Alton


1000 Feathers

Ann Wright

Vice President for Advancement

Greenville Tech Foundation, Inc.

Mac Bennett

Senior Counsel

Capital Development Services

Denise Holland

Director of Development

Dickerson Children's Advocacy Center

Joan Hoffman

Chief Operating Officer

Children's Trust of SC

S. Anne Walker

Executive Director

Alston Wilkes Society

Antonio Boyd

President and CEO

Think Tank Consulting Group, LLC

Ted Hendry

Retired CEO, United Way of Greenville County

Erin Pate


EHP & Associates

Russell Harris

Retired, Partners for a Healthy Community

Carol Burdette

United Way of Anderson County

Denise Holland

Director of Development

EdVenture Children's Museum

Graham Adams


SC Office of Rural Health

Melanie Huggins

Executive Director

Richland Library

Monroe Free

President and CEO

Habitat for Humanity of Greenville County

Benjamin Bullock

Director of Operations

Together SC

Shayne Kinloch

Program & Operations Manager

Together SC

1 Other Registered Attendees

For More Information:

Brandi Elkins

Brandi Elkins

Membership Manager, Together SC

View Profile