The Power of Connection - 2023 Spring Membership Webinar

Membership Webinar

Wednesday, June 7, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (EDT)
via Zoom
Category: Member Events

June is Membership Month at Together SC!

Please join us for The Power of Connection Membership call where you can get to know your Together SC team and learn about:

  • the different ways to engage in our peer networks with our newly launched ListServs!
  • upcoming events
  • member benefits, including several exciting new offerings.

Plus, we will give away one three-day registration to our 2024 Nonprofit Summit in North Charleston.

Attendees (89)

Kris Alderson

Relationship Manager

JP Morgan Chase

Cheri Bailey

Grant Writer

CNB Consulting

Phyllis Barrett

Board Chair

Lowcountry Center for Academic Equity

Beth Barry

Board Chair

Interfaith Community Services of SC, Inc

Marcia Benson

Director of Development

Auntie Karen Foundation

Genine Blue

Founder and Chief Consultant

GLB Impact Consulting, LLC

John Browne

Executive Director

Vital Connections of the Midlands, Inc.

Dymon Bryant



Sandra Bullock

Executive Director

First Impression of South Carolina

Lili Coleman

executive director

Meals On Wheels, Bluffton-Hilton Head

Amie Cooper

Executive Director

Flourishing Families of South Carolina

Susan Crooks


Walt's Waltz

Dawn Darby

Executive Director

The Therapy Place, Inc.

Margaret Domka

Executive Director

United States Center for Mental Health and Sport

Nicole Echols

Director of External Affairs

HopeHealth Inc

Alison Geer

Donor Relations Manager

South Carolina Environmental Law Project

Tanya Gillie


Sandy Gillis

Executive Director

Hilton Head Island Deep Well Project

Tricia Gordon

Executive Director

Barnwell County First Steps

Clay Grayson

Managing Member

Grayson Law Firm, LLC

Jennifer Gregg

Executive Director

USTA South Carolina

Barbara Grice

Health Improvement Strategist

Alliance for a Healthier South Carolina

Quinn Hayes

Program & Grants Manager

Together Women Rise

Mary Hill

Business Office Manager

Community Medical Clinic of Kershaw County

Kendall Holbrooks

VP of Finance / HR

House of Hope of the Pee Dee

Roselind Hughes

Director of TCS

House of Hope of the Pee Dee

Teresa Hunt

Office Manager

First impression of SC

Cassandra Jackson

Founder/Principal Strategist

2911 Creative LLC

Teresa Johnson

Director of People & Culture

Lowcountry Food Bank

Amanda Jones

Development Credentials

HALOS - Helping And Lending Outreach and Support

Alana Jordan

Development & Marketing Director

Together SC

Tamara Joseph


Transgender Awareness Alliance

Leesa Judd



Shiela Keaise

Executive Director

Community Innovations

Alston Keith

Americorps VISTA

Charleston Hope

Teresa Kikelomo

Housing Coordinator

Beaufort County Black Chamber of Commerce

Christene Laird

Executive Director

Automotive Service Assistance

Maura Langston

Director of Sales


Amy Larkin

Managing Finance Director

National Educational Telecommunications Association (NETA)

Maurice Lawyer

Chief of Operations

The Legacy Foundation of SC

Casey Lenahan

Director of Food Service

House of Hope of the Pee Dee

Grant Maddox

Founder and Lead Planner

Hampton Park Financial Planning

Tessa May

Executive Director

Loaves & Fishes

Britney Mazyck

Operations Manager

Community Initiatives, Inc.

Lynn McCollum-Lasher

Executive Director

Let's Walk

Madeleine McGee


Together SC

Terrie McGIll - 1

Board President

Infinite Possibilities Inc

Viktoria McKenna

Development Director

Ezekiel Ministries

Margaret McLaughlin

Director of Finance

SOS Care

Kimberly Melick

Director Of Operations

Children's Cancer Partners of the Carolinas

Kate Morris

Operations Manager

New Morning

Scott Nutter

Director of the ARC

House of Hope of the Pee Dee

Cheryl O'Donnell

Executive Director

Florence Crittenton Programs of SC

Norman Patterson


Center of Holistic Development

Tracey D Pressley


CMDs Pantry

Danielle Quat

Program Supervisor

Beaufort County Human Services

Kaci Rackley

Chief Operations Officer

Julie Valentine Center

Charlotte Rankin

Chief Executive Officer

SC Thrive

Elmire Raven

East Cooper Community Outreach

Christian Reason

Development Associate

Lighthouse Ministries

Ruby “Charlee” Rhodes

Development & Events Coordinator

HopeHealth Inc

Brooke Robertson

Director of Marketing & Communications

Together SC

Crystal Rouse

Director of Education Advocacy and Community Organizing

E3 Educate, Empower, Elevate

Laurie Rovin

Executive Director

Compass of Carolina

Alex Sembler

Client Success and Strategy Lead

Nonprofit Help Center

Heather Singleton

Principal Consultant

Strategic Public Relations Consulting

Stacie Smith

Executive Director

John De La Howe School Foundation, Inc.

Emily Speck

Development Director

Girl Scouts of Colorado- work remotely

Tom Swanciger

Executive Director

Father to Father, Inc.

Wanda Vereen

VP of Client Services

House of Hope of the Pee Dee

Jon Weiss Jr.


House of Hope of the Pee Dee

Ashley Witherspoon

Development Committee Leader, Board of Directors

Dorchester Paws

Heather Witt

Executive Director

Emerge Family Therapy Center

16 Other Registered Attendees

Sponsored by

For More Information:

Alana Jordan

Alana Jordan

Development & Marketing Director, The Unumb Center for Neurodevelopment