Knowledge Network Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Got an event you want posted on the Knowledge Network Calendar? Tell us all about it!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Mentoring Organizations Happy Hour
1/23/2019
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 4 to 5:30pm
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Connecting Leaders to Learning: U.S. Trust 2018 Study of High Net Worth Philanthropy
1/24/2019
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Connecting Leaders to Learning: U.S. Trust 2018 Study of High Net Worth Philanthropy

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
SCPGC Winter Session - January 29, 2019 - Columbia
1/29/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
SCPGC Winter Session - January 29, 2019 - Columbia

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Grand Strand Board Leadership Summit
1/31/2019
Location: Pawleys Island, South Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Carolina Leadership Seminars - Spring 2019 New ED Cohort
2/6/2019 » 6/5/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
40th Anniversary + Arts Advocacy Day
2/12/2019 » 2/13/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: Tuesday 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM; Wednesday 7:45 AM - 1:00 PM
40th Anniversary + Arts Advocacy Day

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
2019 South Carolina's Nonprofit Summit
3/11/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina   
 

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
WREN Summit 2019: The Time Is Now
4/1/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
WREN Summit 2019: The Time Is Now

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Lowcountry Board Leadership Summit
4/9/2019
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lowcountry Board Leadership Summit

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
2019 Carolinas Planned Giving Conference at Kanuga
4/30/2019 » 5/1/2019
Location: Hendersonville, North Carolina    Time: All Day
2019 Carolinas Planned Giving Conference at Kanuga

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Upstate Board Leadership Summit
5/9/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Upstate Board Leadership Summit
Displaying page 1 of 1